See in social Blogs:

Oleg Plenkin

IMG_7090-2.jpg

Oleg Plenkin was born in the city of Vladimir in 1984.

Oleg drew since early childhood, not systemically, but always with enthusiasm. Shortly before leaving school he seriously thought about entering the art and graphic faculty of the Vladimir teacher training institute, and began to attend training courses there. But the case disposed differently, and the city on the river Neva became the first art "institute" for him.

Since 2001 up 2006 he had been studying in St. Petersburg where he got the higher legal education, and at the same time continued going in for the fine arts. He often went to open-airs, visited many museums, art exhibitions and private galleries in Saint Petersburg. There he began to study literature in the field of the art history, took lessons at non-state art school.

Getting a legal profession, Oleg returned to the hometown. In 2015, he successfully graduated from the Institute of Arts and Art education of the Vladimir State University named by A.G. and N. G. Stoletov (speciality "Fine arts").

Oleg's small painting"Hermitage. Decline", having passed some competitive selections was chosen to be exposed at All-Russian art exhibition "Young Artists of Russia" in 2010. Since this year he became the constant participant of art exhibitions and exhibition projects of various standards, both regional and international.

Since 2016 Oleg is a member of the Union of Artists of Russia.

Oleg’s Plenkin paintings can be seen at Lipetsk Regional Art Museum, Literary and Memorial Museum by Alexander Green (Feodosiya), at private collections in Russia and abroad.

The artist lives and creates in Vladimir city.


Nowanddays, during the active formation of his personal esthetic program, the formation of creative outlook and individual art language, Oleg pays much attention to open-airs, color system of artworks, the variety of picturesque canvas texture. Thus he considers that the fine art shouldn't be purely emotional, and based only on fleeting impressions from what is seen, the artist is a thinker who seeks to embody endured, experienced and comprehended – intimate or common to all mankind into original plastic form and to wants to share it with the audience. Constantly being interested in complicated philosophical and world outlook problems, eternal and modern, Oleg tries to speak more about it in his paintings which seems to him to be created on a joint of genres and, probably, on a crossings of various techniques classical and vanguard.

Oleg Plenkin is convinced that the artist have to reflect the present, therefore plastic images and decisions cultivated by him have to be fresh, sound in a new way and at the same time have to be filled with the individual, author's contents. Such creative installation involves the corresponding relation to many key aspects of the fine arts. So, for example, in his own paintings Oleg wants to depart from verboseness and details, having replaced them with laconic emphases on the main things. As concerns the art stylistics, it is closer to him the powerful, expressional and mobile painting that corresponds the dynamic of today.

Always overflowed with creative plans, Oleg watches closely the modern art process, participates in it, paints only on the favorite subjects and regularly makes creative trips. He considers that for the artist who comprehends the surrounding world by graphic means world around in all its variety, it isn't important where to create: on the Vladimir earth, on the Black Sea coast or on squares of the European capitals creativity erases conventions and freely overcomes any borders.

«Майский вечер».
Choose english language
В социальных сетях:

Олег Пленкин. Художник

IMG_7090-2.jpg

Олег Пленкин родился в 1984 году в г. Владимир.

Олег рисовал с раннего детства, не системно, но всегда увлеченно. Незадолго до окончания школы серьезно задумался над тем, чтобы поступить на художественно-графический факультет Владимирского педагогического института, и стал посещать подготовительные курсы. Но случай распорядился иначе, и первым художественным «институтом» для него стал город на Неве.

В 2001–2006 годах в Санкт-Петербурге, где Олег получал высшее юридическое образование, он параллельно продолжал заниматься изобразительным искусством: самостоятельно выезжал на пленэры, часами пропадал в петербургских музеях, на выставках и в частных галереях, начал серьезно изучать литературу по истории искусства, некоторое время брал уроки в негосударственной художественной школе.

Получив юридическую профессию, Олег вернулся в родной город и поступил в Институт искусств и художественного образования Владимирского государственного университета им. А.Г. и Н.Г. Столетовых (специальность «Изобразительное искусство») и успешно окончил его в 2015 году.

В 2010 году небольшая работа Олега «Эрмитаж. Закат», пройдя несколько конкурсных отборов, попала на всероссийскую художественную выставку «Молодые художники России». С этого года он становится постоянным участником художественных выставок и выставочных проектов различного уровня, от областного до международного.

С 2016 года является членом Союза художников России.

Работы Олега Пленкина находятся в Липецком областном художественном музее, Феодосийском литературно-мемориальном музее А.С. Грина, в частных собраниях в России и за рубежом.

Художник живет и работает во Владимире.

В настоящее время, в период активного формирования собственной эстетической программы, становления творческого мировоззрения и индивидуального художественного языка, Олег уделяет большое внимание пленэрам, цветовому строю произведений, разнообразию фактуры живописного полотна. При этом он считает, что изобразительное искусство не должно быть чисто эмоциональным, основанным только на мимолетных впечатлениях от увиденного; художник – это мыслитель, который стремится облечь пережитое, прочувствованное и постигнутое – интимное и сокровенное или всечеловеческое и общезначимое – в оригинальную пластическую форму и поделиться этим со зрителем. Постоянно интересуясь сложными философскими и мировоззренческими проблемами, вечными и современными, Олег пытается по мере творческого взросления все больше говорить о них в своих работах, которые видятся ему созданными на стыке жанров и, возможно, пересечении различных технических приемов – классических и авангардных.

Олег Пленкин убежден, что художник отражает современность, поэтому культивируемые им пластические образы и решения должны быть свежими, звучать по-новому и вместе с тем должны быть наполнены индивидуальным, авторским содержанием. Такая творческая установка влечет за собой соответствующее отношение ко многим ключевым аспектам изобразительного искусства. Так, например, в работах Олегу хочется отойти от многословности и подробностей, заменив их лаконичными акцентами на главном и широкими обобщениями, подобными скупым, но веским словам. Относительно художественной стилистики ему ближе живопись мощная, экспрессивная и подвижная, соответствующая динамике сегодняшнего дня.

Всегда переполненный творческими замыслами, Олег внимательно следит за современным художественным процессом и участвует в нем, пишет только на любимые или взволновавшие его темы, регулярно совершает творческие поездки. Он считает, что для художника, постигающего изобразительными средствами окружающий мир во всем его многообразии, не важно, где творить: на владимирской земле, на черноморском побережье или на площадях европейских столиц – творчество стирает условности и свободно преодолевает любые границы.